Malicious command and control families and tools can be tough to keep an eye on. Identifying and monitoring suspicious servers is a tall order. Sometimes "suspicious" hosting providers can turn out to be false positives, and servers that seem innocuous can pose a greater threat than you'd imagine.

Fortunately, we have some fresh insight to keep you up to speed.

Join Recorded Future’s world class intelligence experts for an in-depth review of the findings from our recent research report, "Adversary Infrastructure Report 2020: A Defender’s View." This will include an insider look at the novel indicators and intelligence not otherwise available in the public domain.

Register now for this session on Thursday, 28 January at 12:00 PM SGT (2:00 PM AEST/9:30 AM IST) to discover:

  • Key 2020 findings related to over 10,000 unique command and control servers, across more than 80 families
  • Best practices for proactive detection, ongoing monitoring, and defense-in-depth approaches to adversary infrastructure
  • The 2021 outlook for C2s, and what you can do to stay ahead

Real-Time Threat Intelligence

You can unsubscribe from our communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.